Our Board of Directors

Meet the team behind CAOFC working hard for you

Trista DeVries

Executive Director, Chair

Greg Klymkiw

Board Member, Vice-Chair

Thom Ernst

Board Member

Amy Saunders

Board Member, Publicist Representative

Marina Antunes

Board Member, Freelance Critic Representative

Kristal Cooper

Board Member, Self-Publisher Representative

Will Perkins

Board Member, Editor/Publisher Representative

Matthew Price

Board Member, Podcaster Representative

Geoff Pevere

Director Emeritus

Ready to Join?

Are you ready to take your film writing to the next level?

Join the Canadian Association of Online Film Critics today and get started.